Our Members

Building IconArkansas River Valley Area Council, Inc. (ARVAC)

P.O. Box 808
Dardanelle, AR 72834
P: 479-229-4861
F: 479-229-4863
W: arvacinc.org
Counties served: Conway, Franklin, Johnson, Logan, Perry, Polk, Pope, Scott, Yell

Building IconBlack River Area Development Corp. (BRAD)

1403 Hospital Drive
Pocahontas, AR 72455
P: 870-892-4547
F: 870-892-0707
W: blackriverareadevelopment.com
Counties served: Clay, Lawrence, Randolph

Building IconCentral Arkansas Development Council, Inc. (CADC)

P.O. Box 580
Benton, AR 72018
P: 501-315-1121
F: 501-778-9120
W: cadc.com
Counties served: Calhoun, Clark, Columbia, Dallas, Hot Spring, Lonoke, Montgomery, Ouachita, Pike, Pulaski, Saline, Union

Building IconCommunity Action Program for Central Arkansas, Inc. (CAPCA)

707 Robins, Suite 118
Conway, AR 72034
P: 501-329-3891
F: 501-329-8642
W: capcainc.org
Counties served: Cleburne, Faulkner, White

Building IconCommunity Services Office, Inc. (CSO)

P.O. Box 1175
Hot Springs, AR 71902
P: 501-624-5724
F: 501-624-1645
Counties served: Garland

Building IconCrawford-Sebastian Community Development Council, Inc. (C-SCDC)

P.O. Box 180070
Fort Smith, AR 72918
P: 479-785-2303
F: 479-785-2341
W: cscdccaa.org
Counties served: Crawford, Sebastian

Building IconCrowley’s Ridge Development Council, Inc. (CRDC)

P.O. Box 16720
Jonesboro, AR 72403
P: 870-802-7100
F: 870-935-0291
W: crdcnea.com
Counties served: Craighead, Crittenden, Cross, Greene, Jackson, Poinsett, St. Francis, Woodruff

Building IconEconomic Opportunity Agency of Washington County, Inc. (EOAWC)

614 E. Emma, Suite M401
Springdale, AR 72764
P: 479-872-7479
F: 479-872-7482
W: eoawc.org
Counties served: Washington

Building IconMid-Delta Community Services, Inc. (MDCS)

P.O. Box 745
Helena, AR 72342
P: 870-338-6406
F: 870-338-3629
W: middeltacommunityservices.org
Counties served: Lee, Monroe, Phillips, Prairie

Building IconMississippi County Arkansas Economic Opportunity Commission, Inc. (MCAEOC)

P.O. Drawer 1289
Blytheville, AR 72316
P: 870-776-1054
F: 870-776-1875
W: www.mcaeoc.com
Counties served: Mississippi

Building IconNorth Central Arkansas Development Council, Inc. (NADC)

P.O. Box 3349
Batesville, AR 72503
P: 870-793-5765
F: 870-793-2167
W: nadcinc.org
Counties served: Fulton, Independence, Izard, Sharp, Stone

Building IconOffice of Human Concern, Inc. (OHC)

P.O. Box 778
Rogers, AR 72757
P: 479-636-7301
F: 479-636-7312
W: eohc.org
Counties served: Benton, Carroll, Madison

Building IconOzark Opportunities, Inc. (OOI)

P.O. Box 1400
Harrison, AR 72602
P: 870-741-9406
F: 870-741-0924
W: ozarkopp.org
Counties served: Baxter, Boone, Marion, Newton, Searcy, Van Buren

Building IconPine Bluff Jefferson County Economic Opportunities Commission, Inc. (PBJCEOC)

P.O. Box 7228
Pine Bluff, AR 71611
P: 870-536-0046
F: 870-535-7558
W: pbjceoc.org
Counties served: Arkansas, Cleveland, Grant, Jefferson, Lincoln

Building IconSoutheast Arkansas Community Action Corp. (SEACAC)

P.O. Box 312
Warren, AR 71671
P: 870-226-2668
F: 870-226-5637
W: seacac.com
Counties served: Ashley, Bradley, Chicot, Desha, Drew

Building IconSouthwest Arkansas Development Council, Inc. (SWADC)

3902 Sanderson Lane
Texarkana, AR 71854
P: 870-773-5504
F: 870-772-6540
W: swadc.com
Counties served: Hempstead, Howard, Lafayette, Little River, Miller, Nevada, Sevier