Local Community
Action Agencies

Click on your county to reveal contact information for your area.

Arkansas River Valley Area Council, Inc. (ARVAC)

613 N. 5th St.
Dardanelle, AR 72834
Phone: 479-229-4861
Counties served: Conway, Franklin, Johnson, Logan, Perry, Polk, Pope, Scott, Yell

Black River Area Development Corp. (BRAD)

1403 Hospital Drive
Pocahontas, AR 72455
Phone: 870-892-4547
Fax: 870-892-0707
Counties served: Clay, Lawrence, Randolph

Central Arkansas Development Council, Inc. (CADC)

P.O. Box 580
Benton, AR 72018
Phone: 501-315-1121
Fax: 501-778-9120
Counties served: Calhoun, Clark, Columbia, Dallas, Hot Spring, Lonoke, Montgomery, Ouachita, Pike, Pulaski, Saline, Union

Community Action Program for Central Arkansas, Inc. (CAPCA)

707 Robins Street
Conway, AR 72034
Phone: 501-329-3891
Fax: 501-329-9247
Counties served: Cleburne, Faulkner, White

Community Services Office, Inc. (CSO)

P.O. Box 1175
Hot Springs, AR 71902
Phone: 501-624-5724
Fax: 501-624-1645
Counties served: Garland

Crawford-Sebastian Community Development Council, Inc. (C-SCDC)

Physical Address:
1617 South Zero Street
Fort Smith, AR 72901-8409
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 4069
Fort Smith, AR 72914
Phone: 479-785-2303
Fax: 479-785-2341
Counties served: Crawford, Sebastian

Crowley’s Ridge Development Council, Inc. (CRDC)

Physical Address:
2401 Fox Meadow Lane
Jonesboro, AR 72403
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 16720
Jonesboro, AR 72403
Phone: 870-802-7100
Fax: 870-935-0291
Counties served: Craighead, Crittenden, Cross, Greene, Jackson, Poinsett, St. Francis, Woodruff

Economic Opportunity Agency of Washington County (EOAWC)

614 E. Emma St., Ste. M401
Springdale, AR 72764
Phone: 479-872-7479
Counties served: Washington

Mid-Delta Community Services, Inc. (MDCS)

Physical Address:
610 South Biscoe Street
Helena, AR 72342
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 745
Helena, AR 72342
Phone: 870-338-6406
Fax: 870-338-3629
Counties served: Lee, Monroe, Phillips, Prairie

Mississippi County Arkansas Economic Opportunity Commission, Inc. (MCAEOC)

1400 North Division
Blytheville, AR 72315
Phone: 870-776-1054
Fax: 870-776-1875
Counties served: Mississippi

Northcentral Arkansas Development Council, Inc. (NADC)

550 Ninth Street
Batesville, AR 72501
Phone: 870-793-5765
Fax: 870-793-2167
Counties served: Fulton, Independence, Izard, Sharp, Stone

Office of Human Concern, Inc. (OHC)

Physical Address:
506 E. Spruce St.
Rogers, AR 72757
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 778
Rogers, AR
Phone: (479) 636-7301 • (877) 777-6422
Fax: 479-636-7312
Counties served: Benton, Carroll, Madison

Ozark Opportunities, Inc. (OOI)

Physical Address:
701 E. Prospect Ave.
Harrison, AR 72602
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1400
Harrison, AR 72602
Phone: 870-741-9406
Fax: 870-741-0924
Counties served: Baxter, Boone, Marion, Newton, Searcy, Van Buren

Pine Bluff Jefferson County Economic Opportunities Commission, Inc. (PBJCEOC)

Physical Address:
1201 W. Pullen St.
Pine Bluff, AR 71611
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 7228
Pine Bluff, AR 71611
Phone: (870) 536-0046 x117
Fax: 870-671-4919
Counties served: Arkansas, Cleveland, Grant, Jefferson, Lincoln

Southeast Arkansas Community Action Corp. (SEACAC)

1208 North Myrtle Street
Warren, AR 71671
Phone: (870) 226-5512
Counties served: Ashley, Bradley, Chicot, Desha, Drew

Southwest Arkansas Development Council, Inc. (SWADC)

3902 Sanderson Ln.
Texarkana, AR 71854
Phone: (870) 773-5504
Fax: 870-772-6540
Counties served: Hempstead, Howard, Lafayette, Little River, Miller, Nevada, Sevier
Alternatively, download a list of
Arkansas Community Action Agencies here.