State Plan Review Web Meeting

When:
April 11, 2018 @ 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
2018-04-11T15:00:00-05:00
2018-04-11T16:00:00-05:00
Where:
Web Meeting

From the national Community Action Partnership (CAP):

Dear Colleagues,

Please join the Partnership on Wednesday, April 11th at 4:00 ET/3:00 CT/2:00 MT/1:00 PT for a web meeting to review updates made to the State Plan and solicit any additional feedback you may have during the current comment period that ends on Sunday, April 15.  During the meeting, we will:

  • Provide an overview of changes made to the State Plan as a result of the first comment period;
  • Review the Partnership’s revised comments we will submit during the current comment period;
  • Discuss any additional issues we should address; and
  • Review the procedures for submitting comments.

Please send any questions to Jarle Crocker at jcrocker@communityactionpartnership.com and use the link below to register for the meeting.  A Revised CSBG State Plan may be downloaded here; Revisions to the CSBG State Plan may be downloaded here.

State Plan Review
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
4:00 pm  |  Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)  |  1 hr
Meeting number (access code): 668 457 428
Meeting password: NCAP

When it’s time, join the meeting here.

Join by phone:  1-650-479-3208 Call-in toll number (US/Canada)

Can’t join the meeting?  Click here.